PTHS Student Handbook 2020-2021


BOARD OF EDUCATION Mr. Roger Corrigan, President Mr. Dale Schrock, Vice President

Mrs. Mary Brainard Mr. John Clemmer

Mr. Don Lambert Mrs. Betty Murphy Mr. Nick Sartoris Mrs. Kelly Carter, Secretary STATEMENT FROM THE PTHS BOARD OF EDUCATION : The School Board has reviewed and approved the policies in this handbook. ADMINISTRATION Mr. Jon Kilgore, Superintendent Mr. Eric Bohm, Principal

Mr. Ryan Bustle, Asst. Principal Mrs. Tera Graves, LACC Director FACULTY AND STAFF Ms. Jennifer Babb, English Ms. Laura Baumgardner, Special Education Mrs. Judy Baxter, Cafeteria Mr. Brian Blair, English Dept. Chair, Asst. Athletic Director Mrs. Jill Bressner, Paraprofessional Mr. Jack Bristow, LACC Dept. Chair Mrs. Lori Bristow, Paraprofessional Mr. Gary Brunner, Physical Education, Athletic Director Mrs. Kristina Brunner, Special Education Mrs. Kaleigh Buchanan, Special Education Mr. Joseph Campbell, Social Studies Mrs. Kelly Carter, District Office Bookkeeper Mr. Buck Casson, Physical Education Ms. Raegan Casson, Family Consumer Science Mr. Corey Christenson, Physical Education Mrs. Heather Christenson, Special Education Mr. Corey Christianson, CTE Mr. Brad Christie, Social Studies Mr. Eric DeMattia, Mathematics Mrs. Diana Dennis, Cafeteria Manager Mrs. Kathy Dunham, EFE/LACC Bookkeeper Mr. Joseph Durbin, Fine Arts and Foreign Language Mrs. Rachel Erschen, Mathematics Mr. Jesse Faber, CTE Mr. Danny Fiorini, Special Education Mr. Jeff Flott, Guidance Mrs. Kelly Fogarty, Student Information Specialist Mrs. Jill Francis, Science

Mr. Daniel Fulton, Technology Assistant Mrs. Jodi Giovanini, Paraprofessional Ms. Alex Gordon, Custodian Mr. Cal Hackler, Science Mr. Nate Hayner, Paraprofessional

Back to Table of Contents

Made with FlippingBook - professional solution for displaying marketing and sales documents online